You still have time to surprise your valentine…

Valentines Day is just days away and I have to admit that I have not even started to think about it until I decided to write this post. I made a quick gift guide of things I would love to receive {hint hint hubby}

Maybe all of my fabulous readers out there can steer the men in their lives to this post for some great ideas?

All of these gifts are under $50 and are readily available at Etsy

Felted SoapBe Mine Felted Soap – $10.00

I love the kitschy feel of this soap. It is fun but practical, plus nothing is better than having a built-in wash cloth with the soap!

 

Love What You Do – Print $14.95

Seems fitting ♥

I love prints that have an inspirational quote. Short, sweet, and oh so true.

Forget Me Knot Ring – $24.00

I came across a ring at Anthropologie about 3 months ago that was a simple gold knot. I could not justify spending $75 but I found this one on Etsy for under $25, I can totally swing that!

Wind of Change Dress – $40.50

This dress is playful and perfect for the late winter / early spring season that we are entering. Plus, I am a sucker for bows and this one has a huge bow in the back!

Handkerchief Linen Soft Bralette – $44.00

Soft and Sexy.

1950’s Anchor Hocking Gold Drinking Glasses – $50.00

I love love love vintage glassware! The pattern is beautiful and a little gold never hurt anyone.

Enjoy!

About sayyesevents

I am a lover of all things pretty, a strong drink, a long talk, a stack of magazines, a hard crossword, an early morning walk, a big challenge, and a cozy snuggling with my daughter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You still have time to surprise your valentine…

  1. stef says:

    this is all awesome! Jason and I have never done gifts or anything really special on V-Day. No real reason, other than we tend to like random, surprise days of love and not one that everyone is copying because they have to. But, that said, I LOVE these gift ideas!!
    I’m holding out for a kitchen aid mixer… I need to talk my hubby into seeing it as a romantic gift πŸ˜‰

    Also, after seeing the Be Mine felted soap, I wonder if Lush will have anything fun to get! I should check and grab some Valentine bubble bath for the girls πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

