I needed a nightcap of inspiration

I find myself craving inspiration lately. I can not seem to get enough! I have this little ball of energy in the pit of my stomach that can’t seem to calm down. I feel amazing things coming my way and my anticipation is sky-high. I decided that I couldn’t go to bed tonight without having a little night-cap of inspiration. I hope these fashion drawings prompt dreams for you like they will for me. David Downton is a genius, enjoy.

A little background information on David : Vogue

Until tomorrow,

About sayyesevents

I am a lover of all things pretty, a strong drink, a long talk, a stack of magazines, a hard crossword, an early morning walk, a big challenge, and a cozy snuggling with my daughter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I needed a nightcap of inspiration

Leave a Reply

