color inspiration {:: mint :: gold glitter :: red ::}

I want to add color my life. LOTS of color!

I am thinking a mint dress and gold glittered nails… maybe add a pair of red heels or a red lip. I might have to do a polyvore follow-up post with an outfit. For now, we will stick to a quick inspiration board full of gorgeous photos.

We have a bit of sweet mint- taffy and macaroons. There is some sparkle- nothing is better than gold sequins. A touch of love with a sweet kiss on a bridge. Whimsical red balloons, vintage thrift shop, and sea glass… All of these things warm my heart.

enjoy.

About sayyesevents

I am a lover of all things pretty, a strong drink, a long talk, a stack of magazines, a hard crossword, an early morning walk, a big challenge, and a cozy snuggling with my daughter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to color inspiration {:: mint :: gold glitter :: red ::}

  1. Sarah says:

    we must be on the same page…I just bought an old gold chair from an estate sale on the way home…hope it looks good with my partially mint looking walls. 🙂

Leave a Reply

