{what I am wearing}

Every year my friends and I get glammed up and we go all out to celebrate my best friend’s  birthday. This year is no different and I have put together my inspired outfit for tomorrow night!
I have all of the items including the black and gold lace dress that I picked up today… on sale!! I have my favorite leather motorcycle jacket that is a must have for the cold rainy weather that we will be facing tomorrow! And, if I had a few thousand dollars I would purchase this Rag & Bone leather jacket with the gold zippers and sapphire blue interior!
I also own a similar pair of heels that zip up the back that I will pair it with opaque black tights, so I don’t freeze to death… I scored the ring in the center at Francesca’s Collections a few months back for $2.50! That ring next to my vintage 1950’s gold clutch will be a hit. Finally, like the girly girl that I am… I never go out on a Saturday night without my false lashes and nude lips. No shame here, your eyes become 10x bigger!
Paint the nails red for some color and this outfit is complete!
{what i wore}
Gold dress / rag & bone motorcycle jacket / Opaque tight / High heels / Jane Norman , $15 / ASOS sequin collar necklace / False eyelash, $11
Check back soon for photos from our big night out and the party that I planned!
signature
About sayyesevents

I am a lover of all things pretty, a strong drink, a long talk, a stack of magazines, a hard crossword, an early morning walk, a big challenge, and a cozy snuggling with my daughter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

