Top Five | Picks of the Week

Five things that I am crushing on this week!

Five Things | Say Yes Events

1. Dylan Moto Leggings from Guess: Priced just under $80 they are a fun option to complete leather leggings {which are not very comfy} I love the detail on the knee and I think they would pair well with a chambray shirt and graphic tee.

2. I am a sucker for an Etsy print and this one does not disappoint! There is no room for excuses and sometimes we do need to ‘Suck it Up!’

3. Warby Parker has been all the craze but have you heard of Rivet & Sway?? I love their funky colorful frames and it doesn’t hurt that they are super affordable! This company has moved to the top on my list for the next pair of glasses I need to buy!! This frame is called Punchline and the color is Morning Mist! {they also send frames straight to your door to try on}

4. Blue Print Cleanse has been around for a few years now and for around $200 you can do a 3 day cleanse, which is pretty affordable if you do not own a high quality juicer. However, if you are like me and you need to cleanse on a budget {and you do own a juicer} then you can use their juices as an inspiration point for your at home detox! I have never put cashews in my juicer {I think they have a secret method for that one} but it never hurts to try!

5. Essie is the go-to for nail color and I am digging this metallic midnight-alge-green color called Stylenomics. I guess if style was money- it would be this color! I am 1/2 tempted to add an accent nail of peach or turquoise. How would you wear this color?

signature

About sayyesevents

I am a lover of all things pretty, a strong drink, a long talk, a stack of magazines, a hard crossword, an early morning walk, a big challenge, and a cozy snuggling with my daughter.
This entry was posted in Five Things, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

